Counselors Corner Green Square

Lorem ipsum

Introducing Our 2019 Counselor’s Corner

At the beginning of this school year, we announced the inception of our new loyalty program, DLC Devotees. We’re excited this Spring to celebrate the first class of inductees into our Counselor’s Corner. These students have taken three consecutive classes (Beginning Acting, Production Classes, or TYA Junior Company) in Fall, Winter, and Spring terms this year. Counselor’s Corner recipients will be recognized at their final performance this Spring and get bragging rights for a whole year in our production programs and on our website. Join us in congratulating this special segment of the DLC family!

2019 Counselor’s Corner Recipients (in alphabetical order)

Abigail Auburger
Ava Barnes
Natalie Booth
Cheyene Bradley
Payton Brown
Tyler Campbell
Rilee Chichester
Dulcey Comeau
Tyler Curtis
Alia Davis
Jenna Dodge
Evelyn Dondoshansky
Mazzy Dring
Eva Edwards
Hailey Fontanella
Tatum France-Kelly
Leah Freeman
Rori Gallagher
Ashley George
Carly Glassband
Spencer Glassband
Faraby Gleeson
Mona Gould
Tala Gould
Lily Granai
Mason Guerrasio
Cassidy Hagan
Sonya Heffernan
Annabel Hodges
Emma Hoerl
Riley Jackson
Alexis Johnson
Lucy Lanthier
Molly Lanthier
Siena Lemke
Carly Levender
Evan Logan
Allison Mehta
Riley Musselman
Chloe Nelson
Dakota Nielsen
Matinah Pender
Andrew Pfluger
Gwen Poll
Cooper Rhoades
Eric Richard
Daniel Rubin
Breana Ryerson
Taishi Scott
Alexis Silver
Eva Somersall
Annabelle Stockham
Mariana Taylor
Antoine Tettelin
Sebrina Tseng
Gertie Vance
Doria Wiedel
Kaitlyn Williams
Max Zang
Sasha Zang
Andrew Zink

These students have really committed themselves to their arts education this year! We can’t wait to see your final performances and celebrate this acheivement with you next month. Congratulations– we are so proud of you!

PLEASE NOTE: If you believe that your student’s name has been missed from this list, please send us a message here.

Leave a comment